Easter Sunday OOTD ! 

Hi beautiful people! 

I put on my Sunday best today and wanted to share it with you… ✨

  

I’m wearing my beloved (and beautifully comfortable) Diane Von Furstenberg iconic wrap dress with my BCBG Generation nude pumps. Along with a bracelet given to me by my mom and a precious necklace given to me by my sailor. 

  

I’m also super excited that I mixed my Revlon Berry Couture lipstick with my MAC Ruby Woo and the color came out just how I wanted it to. 😉 

I’m off to spend the rest of the day with family and I hope you enjoy today to the fullest with your loved ones. Let us remember the reason for today, Happy Easter!! ❤️❤️❤️ 😀 

Xx,

Iman ❤️

Leave a Reply

